India's Top Pharma Company list HR E-mail Address. - Pass Box

यहां पर आपको मोबाइल इंटरनेट कंप्यूटर टिप्स और ट्रिक्स से संबंधित जानकारी प्राप्त होगी और साथ ही सरकारी योजनाओं की जानकारी प्राप्त होगी.

Whatsapp Group Join

Saturday, 1 December 2018

India's Top Pharma Company list HR E-mail Address.

India's Top Pharma Company list HR E-mail Address.


Friends, Today I Will Tell You India's Top Pharma Company's list HR E-mail Address. This list Contain the Top Pharma Companies with there HR's E-mail ID.

India's Top Pharma Company list HR E-mail Address.


  • Torrent Pharma Dahej
HRDahej@torrentpharma.com
Nehajain@torrentpharma.com
Navneetkaur@torrentpharma.com
  • Torrent Pharma Indrad, Ahemdabad
mayurdesai@torrentpharma.com
trc@torrentpharma.com

    • Torrent Pharma Sikkim
    Ranjulate@torrentpharma.com
      India's Top Pharma Company list HR E-mail Address.
      India's Top Pharma Company list HR E-mail Address.





      • Cipla
      Mahendra.rathore@cipla.com (Indore)
      Vikas.shinde@cipla.com 
      Response@cipla.com Responsekkb@cipla.com

        • Ajanta Pharma Dahej                                       
        bhavika.joshi@ajantapharma.com            

          • Alembic Pharma Vadodara                           
          injectable@alembic.co.in                             

            • sun Pharma Vadodara 
            swapnwsh.lodhia@sunpharma.com     
            hrc@sunpharma.com

              • Intas Pharma Ahemdabad     
              hrd._sez@intaspharma.com 
              Prasenjit_das@intaspharma.com 

                • Amneal Pharmaceutical Ltd. Ahemdabad 
                manojm@amnealindia.com               
                Gaurav.sheth@amnealindia.com               
                Chandanid@amnealindia.com

                  • Cadila Pharmaceutical Ltd.   
                  mayur.dalal@cadilapharma.co.in

                    • Lupin pharma Ltd.                       
                    Jagdishpandey@lupinpharma.com 
                    Rajeshpal@lupinpharma.com
                    jkqa@lupinpharma.com  
                    sanjeevmishra@lupinpharma.com
                    Saurabhmehta@lupinpharma.com

                      • Kusum Healthcare Ltd. Bhiwadi 
                      Yogendra.hr@Kusumhealthcare.com

                        • Piramal Enterprises Ltd. 
                        Kanchan.Tirthani@piramal.com     
                        Jobs.pds@piramal.com                                 
                        phl.careers@piramal.com     


                            • Brundavan Laboratories Ltd.   
                            hr@brundavanlabs.com

                              • Mylan                                   
                              Careers@mylan.in       
                              nitya.battula@mylan.in.               
                              valmiki@mylan.in Manjari.singh@ mylan.in    
                                • Ipca Laboratories Ltd.                       
                                karn.singh@ipca.com   
                                payal.dhimmr@ipca.com

                                  • Dr. Reddy Ltd.                                   
                                  telent@drreddy.com             
                                  Ranjankumar@drreddy.com        

                                    • Unichem Laboratories Ltd. 
                                    Yatin.mhapankar@Unichemlabs.com 
                                    varun.chhabra@Unichemlabs.com   
                                    kamals@Unichemlabs.com   
                                    prashant.malviya@Unichemlabs.com   
                                    Meenakshit@Unichemlabs.com     

                                      • Indoco Remedies Ltd. Goa     
                                      Mahesh.deushekar@indoco.com

                                        • Rubicon Research Pvt. Ltd.         
                                        ArchanaK@Rubicon.in




                                        • Macleods's Pharma Sarigam Daman 
                                        abhilashs@macleodspharma.com                 
                                        Jobs@macleodspharma.com    

                                          • Divis Pharmaceutical   
                                          Hr@divispharma.com

                                          • Laurus Labs Visakhapatnam     .
                                          talents@lauruslabs.com
                                          • Aristo Pharmaceutical 
                                          Jobs02.sikkim@aristopharma.org          .
                                          manoj.dwivedi@aristopharma.org   

                                          • Atra Pharmaceutical Ltd                                
                                           hr@atrapharma.com

                                          • Biocon
                                          Srikanth.sathyanarayan@biocon.com 
                                          nived.desai@biocon.com   

                                          • Alembic Pharma                           
                                          mansi.mehta@alembic.co.in           
                                          manu.mehta@alembic.co.in
                                          Quality@alembic.co.in   
                                          prodform@alembic.co.in         
                                          saikat.das@alembic.co.in 

                                          • USV                                       
                                          reena.bhole@usv.in

                                          • Zydus Cadila                                                       
                                          nitinsaxena@zyduscadila.com                     
                                          Runchilal@zyduscadila.com       
                                          Shreyashah@zyduscadila.com

                                          • Mankind pharma                                             .
                                          requirement@Mankindpharma.com


                                          • Watson Pharma goa                                         
                                          Requirement.goa@watsonpharma.com



                                          • guptaashutosh@medicamen.com
                                          • Vipuljain@Shreya.co.in
                                          • vineetraina@venusremedies.com
                                          • Vikas.shinde@cipla.com
                                          • vijay.kaiwar@aurobindio.com
                                          • TupeR@wockhardtin.com
                                          • supriya@orchidpharma.com
                                          • sunil.jaiswal@sunpharma.com
                                          • Sumitkumar@panacea-biotech.com
                                          • Supidto.sen@syngeneintl.com
                                          • subramanyam.turga@parexel.com
                                          • subramanyam.katperi@parexel.com
                                          • ssnair@ankurapharma.com
                                          • sshyamraj@famycare.com
                                          • Pratibha@samilabs.com
                                          • Careers@apotex.co.in
                                          • Costaricpharma@gmail.com
                                          • Tania@Medleylab.com
                                          • Hrd.olefia@gmail.com
                                          • Hr@astralifecare.com

                                          This is a India's Top Pharma Company list hr Gmail address. I will continusly update.if you Problems with these email id, then you can Comment and get the answer to your problem.
                                          Share this Hr Email id's list your Friends.
                                          Thanks


                                          You Share this article with your friends, use whatsapp, Facebook, LinkedIn, and with help of more than 50+ Sharing Tools.

                                          Join Whatsapp Groups Latest walk in interview news.
                                          Click join now botton.
                                          India's Top Pharma Company list HR E-mail Address.


                                            1 comment:

                                            Whatsapp Group latest Walk in Interview Information